The Six Constant Mitzvos are the goal of Judaism. They are so important that the Chafetz Chaim chose to place them on the very first page of his Mishna Brurah. Below you will find resources for in depth review of the constant mitzvos.

We are in the process of revising and updating these materials. Follow our feeds in the box to the right for updates.

Introductory Materials

Anochi: Know That I am G-d

Lo Yihye: You Shall Not Have Other Gods

Yichud: G-d is One

Ahavah: Love G-d

Yirah: Fear G-d

Lo Sasuru: Do Not Stray After Your Heart and Eyes